All about meee!!

Hi I am going to write all about me. I love to play a sport, and its basketball. I love to play fortnite,i’m really good at it.  In disco domination I have 25 kill’s. I have 36 win’s because I don’t get many win’s as much. I’m kind,caring,thoughtful,helpful,and smart.I love to play video games. In school, my favoret subject is math, PE, music, and art. Im also sucsesful in basketball because i’m good and I made it to AAU And Mini metro. I love to draw cool desines. I have lots of friends. I love to listen to music That’s all about me.

2 Replies to “All about meee!!”

  1. lafondc

    I love the hard work you put in to your work I also love playing fortnite to maybe we can play my username is Dirty Elviss.

    Reply
    1. beana18

      Hi lafondc
      Thank you. Yes I guess we might play.
      I have an xbox one.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *